Home academic Uconn 2022 Academic Calendar

Uconn 2022 Academic Calendar

Uconn 2022 Academic Calendar. Sun, jan 16 2022 mon, jan 17 2022 tue, jan. Fall spring summer fall 2021 date deadline/event mon, aug.

For summer and winter calendars, visit summerwinter.uconn.edu. Sun, jan 9 2022 mon, jan 10 2022 tue, jan 11 2022 wed, jan 12 2022 thu, jan 13 2022 fri, jan 14 2022 sat, jan 15 2022 Dates are subject to change:

Table of Contents

Fall 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 To Friday, August 27, 2021 Orientation Monday, August 30, 2021 First Day Of Class Friday, September 3, 2021 Suggested Deadline For Filing Completed Field Placeme.

Conferral date for spring 2022 degrees semester grades due by 4 pm: Spring 2022 leadership certificate series workshops registration due : Mar 27 2022 mon, mar 28 2022 tue, mar 29 2022 wed, mar 30 2022 thu, mar 31 2022 fri, apr 1 2022.

Save The Date For The Uconn School Of Pharmacy's Fall 2022 Professionalism Events.

Uconn ece professional recognition awards nominations accepted; On december 30, 2021, president agwunobi sent out the following message concerning changes to the spring 2022 semester: Abrahamic programs for academic collaboration in the mena region;

Click The Buttons Below To Jump To A Particular Term.fall 2020 Wedne.

For summer and winter calendars, visit summerwinter.uconn.edu. 2 ½ weeks stage i: Fall semester 2021 (rev 11/15/2021) fri aug.

Sun, Feb 13 2022 Mon, Feb 14 2022 Tue, Feb 15 2022 Wed, Feb 16 2022 Thu, Feb 17 2022 Fri, Feb 18 2022 Sat, Feb 19 2022;

Fall semester | intersession | spring semester | june term | july term fall 2021 wednesday, august 25, 2021 to friday, august 27, 2021 orientation monday, august 30, 2021 first day of class friday, september 3, 2021 suggested deadline for. Thanksgiving break begins after classes have ended. Classes resume at 8 a.m.

Dates Are Subject To Change:

Sun, jan 16 2022 mon, jan 17 2022 tue, jan. Health research program information session : Links to past, future, and printable calendars are on the sidebar to the right (or at the bottom of this page on mobile devices).

4.8/5 - (1126 votes)